PGA Tour
$6,000,000 Waste Management Phoenix Open Field
Tournament Players Club of Scottsdale
Par 71 - 7216 Yards
Scottsdale, Arizona
Feb 25 - Feb 28, 2010
Blake Adams
Michael Allen
Robert Allenby
Stuart Appleby
Woody Austin
Aaron Baddeley
Briny Baird
Ricky Barnes
Cameron Beckman
Rich Beem
Jason Bohn
Justin Bolli
Jonathan Byrd
Mark Calcavecchia
Chad Campbell
Alex Cejka
Greg Chalmers
Chad Collins
Chris Couch
Fred Couples
Ben Crane
Ben Curtis
Brian Davis
Jason Day
Brendon de Jonge
Graham DeLaet
Chris DiMarco
James Driscoll
Joe Durant
Matt Every
Steve Flesch
Martin Flores
Rickie Fowler
Ben Fox
Philip Francis
Brian Gay
Tom Gillis
Lucas Glover
Mathew Goggin
Paul Goydos
Nathan Green
Bret Guetz
J.P. Hayes
J.J. Henry
Charley Hoffman
J.B. Holmes
Charles Howell III
Ryuji Imada
Trevor Immelman
Freddie Jacobson
Lee Janzen
Kevin Johnson
Zach Johnson
Matt Jones
Jonathan Kaye
Martin Kaymer
Skip Kendall
Anthony Kim
Matt Kuchar
Martin Laird
Derek Lamely
Tom Lehman
Marc Leishman
Justin Leonard
Michael Letzig
Davis Love III
Steve Lowery
Bill Lunde
Jeff Maggert
Hunter Mahan
John Mallinger
Steve Marino
Braxton Marquez (a)
Troy Matteson
Billy Mayfair
Scott McCarron
Parker McLachlin
George McNeill
Rocco Mediate
John Merrick
Troy Merritt
Phil Mickelson
Bryce Molder
Ryan Moore
Kevin Na
James Nitties
Sean O'Hair
Nick O'Hern
Joe Ogilvie
Geoff Ogilvy
Jeff Overton
Greg Owen
Ryan Palmer
Cameron Percy
Pat Perez
Kenny Perry
Tim Petrovic
Carl Pettersson
Scott Piercy
D.A. Points
Ian Poulter
Ted Purdy
Brett Quigley
Jeff Quinney
Alvaro Quiros
Chez Reavie
John Rollins
Andres Romero
Justin Rose
Rory Sabbatini
Sam Saunders
Michael Sim
Webb Simpson
Jeev Milkha Singh
Heath Slocum
Brandt Snedeker
Kevin Stadler
Kevin Streelman
Chris Stroud
Brian Stuard
Kevin Sutherland
Roger Tambellini
Vaughn Taylor
Josh Teater
Roland Thatcher
Nicholas Thompson
Chris Tidland
David Toms
D.J. Trahan
Marc Turnesa
Bo Van Pelt
Scott Verplank
Camilo Villegas
Dean Vomacka
Johnson Wagner
Jimmy Walker
Nick Watney
Bubba Watson
Boo Weekley
Charlie Wi
Jay Williamson
Chris Wilson
Mark Wilson
Y.E. Yang
Last year, Kenny Perry tried to give away the title as he bogeyed the final hole of regulation to fall into a tie with Charley Hoffman and force a playoff. On the third extra hole, Perry poured in a 23-foot birdie effort to claim his 13th PGA Tour title. He denied Hoffman his second PGA Tour win. The playoff was not a thing of beauty as both Perry and Hoffman bogeyed the first extra hole. Both players had birdie chances inside 20 feet on the second playoff hole but could not covert. Perry finally won the title with a birdie on the 17th. Perry will be joined in the field by 10 other former champions. Three of those nine former winners own seven titles dating to 1989. Mark Calcavecchia is a three-time winner and owns at least a piece of all the scoring records. He blitzed the field in 2001 as he fired an 11-under 60 in round two en route to breaking the 36-, 54- and 72-hole scoring records. Two-time winners J.B. Holmes and Phil Mickelson, who went to nearby Arizona State, are among 14 multiple champions in tournament history. Golf Channel will have coverage of all four rounds starting at 4:00 p.m. (et). The PGA Tour kicks off its Florida swing next week with the Honda Classic, where Y.E. Yang earned his first PGA Tour title last year.