Football Bowl Subdivision
            === Four Heisman winners among 2013 Hall candidates ===
 New  York, NY  (Sports Network) - Heisman Trophy winners Vinny Testaverde, Ron
 Dayne,  Danny  Wuerffel and Eric  Crouch are among the  77 players on the 2013
 Football  Bowl Subdivision ballot for election to the College Football Hall of
 Testaverde  won the  Heisman Trophy  for  Miami-Florida in  1986, while  Dayne
 captured  the honor  with Wisconsin  in  1999. Wuerffel  won it  in 1996  with
 Florida and Crouch was the 2001 winner from Nebraska.
 Other notable names on the ballot include Brian Bosworth, Eric Dickerson, Kirk
 Gibson,  Rocket Ismail,  Orlando  Pace, Antwaan  Randle  El, Sterling  Sharpe,
 Derrick Thomas and LaDainian Tomlinson.
 Five coaches, led by Colorado's Bill McCartney, are also on the ballot.
 The  2013 Hall of Fame class will be announced May 7. Induction ceremonies are
 set for Dec. 10 in New York.
 03/05 12:45:14 ET