Football Bowl Subdivision
WEEKLY SCHEDULE
12345
678910
1112131415
161718

Week 17
StatusScore
Saturday, December 20, 2014
11:00 AM ET TBA0TBA0Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
2:20 PM ET TBA0TBA0Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
3:30 PM ET TBA0TBA0Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
5:45 PM ET TBA0TBA0Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
9:15 PM ET TBA0TBA0Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Monday, December 22, 2014
2:00 PM ET TBA0TBA0Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
6:00 PM ET TBA0TBA0Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
9:30 PM ET TBA0TBA0Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
12:00 PM ET TBA0TBA0Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
8:00 PM ET TBA0TBA0Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Friday, December 26, 2014
1:00 PM ET TBA0TBA0Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
4:30 PM ET TBA0TBA0Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
8:00 PM ET TBA0TBA0Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Saturday, December 27, 2014
1:00 PM ET TBA0TBA0Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
2:10 PM ET TBA0TBA0Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
4:00 PM ET TBA0TBA0Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
4:30 PM ET TBA0TBA0Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
8:00 PM ET TBA0TBA0Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Monday, December 29, 2014
2:00 PM ET TBA0TBA0Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
5:30 PM ET TBA0TBA0Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
9:00 PM ET TBA0TBA0Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
3:00 PM ET TBA0TBA0Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
6:45 PM ET TBA0TBA0Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
10:00 PM ET TBA0TBA0Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
12:30 PM ET TBA0TBA0Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
4:00 PM ET TBA0TBA0Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
8:00 PM ET TBA0TBA0Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Thursday, January 1, 2015
12:00 PM ET TBA0TBA0Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
12:30 PM ET TBA0TBA0Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
1:00 PM ET TBA0TBA0Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
5:00 PM ET TBA0TBA0Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
8:30 PM ET TBA0TBA0Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Friday, January 2, 2015
12:00 PM ET TBA0TBA0Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
3:20 PM ET TBA0TBA0Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
6:45 PM ET TBA0TBA0Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
10:15 PM ET TBA0TBA0Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Saturday, January 3, 2015
1:00 PM ET TBA0TBA0Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Sunday, January 4, 2015
9:00 PM ET TBA0TBA0Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Monday, January 12, 2015
8:30 PM ET TBA0TBA0Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box

Home team in caps.