Arena Football

Arena FB League - Kicker of the Year
Season Player Team
2008 A.J. Haglund San Jose SaberCats
2007 Mark Lewis Austin Wranglers
2006 Remy Hamilton Los Angeles Avengers
2005 Remy Hamilton Los Angeles Avengers
2004 Jay Taylor Orlando Predators
2003 Clay Rush Indiana Firebirds
2002 Steve Videtech New Jersey Gladiators
2001 Brian Gowins Grand Rapids Rampage
2000 Clay Rush Iowa Barnstormers
1999 Mike Black New England Sea Wolves
1998 Kenny Stucker Milwaukee Mustangs
1997 Steve Videtech New Jersey Red Dogs
1996 Pete Elezovic Albany Firebirds
1991 Rusty Fricke Denver Dynamite
1990 Novo Bojovic Detroit Drive

Powered by The Sports Network.