Major Indoor Soccer League
<    August    >
S M T W T F S
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

2013 - 2014 MISL Yearly Schedule/Results
 
Friday, November 15
Pennsylvania Roar 7 - Syracuse Silver Knights 18
 
Saturday, November 16
Rochester Lancers 8 - Baltimore Blast 19
Missouri Comets 21 - Milwaukee Wave 23 (OT)
 
Friday, November 22
Syracuse Silver Knights 21 - Rochester Lancers 8
St. Louis Ambush 17 - Pennsylvania Roar 4
 
Saturday, November 23
Rochester Lancers 8 - Syracuse Silver Knights 20
Baltimore Blast 0 - Milwaukee Wave 8
St. Louis Ambush 7 - Missouri Comets 28
 
Sunday, November 24
Pennsylvania Roar 4 - Milwaukee Wave 21
 
Friday, November 29
St. Louis Ambush 10 - Missouri Comets 12 (OT)
 
Sunday, December 01
Pennsylvania Roar 9 - Syracuse Silver Knights 10
 
Friday, December 06
Rochester Lancers 11 - Pennsylvania Roar 2
 
Saturday, December 07
Milwaukee Wave 12 - Baltimore Blast 10
 
Friday, December 13
Syracuse Silver Knights 6 - St. Louis Ambush 10
Baltimore Blast 12 - Rochester Lancers 0
Missouri Comets 15 - Milwaukee Wave 6
 
Saturday, December 14
Rochester Lancers 16 - St. Louis Ambush 7
 
Friday, December 20
Pennsylvania Roar 2 - Baltimore Blast 21
 
Saturday, December 21
Syracuse Silver Knights 10 - Rochester Lancers 7
Baltimore Blast 29 - Pennsylvania Roar 0
 
Sunday, December 22
Missouri Comets 24 - St. Louis Ambush 13
 
Friday, December 27
Rochester Lancers 10 - Pennsylvania Roar 5
 
Saturday, December 28
Milwaukee Wave 24 - St. Louis Ambush 4
Missouri Comets 15 - Syracuse Silver Knights 18
 
Sunday, December 29
St. Louis Ambush 14 - Syracuse Silver Knights 12 (OT)
 
Tuesday, December 31
Milwaukee Wave 20 - Syracuse Silver Knights 10
Pennsylvania Roar 0 - Baltimore Blast 24
 
Wednesday, January 01
Rochester Lancers 17 - Missouri Comets 19
 
Friday, January 03
Baltimore Blast 14 - Missouri Comets 6
St. Louis Ambush 11 - Milwaukee Wave 13
 
Saturday, January 04
St. Louis Ambush 14 - Rochester Lancers 12
Baltimore Blast 16 - Pennsylvania Roar 5
 
Sunday, January 05
Missouri Comets 11 - Rochester Lancers 9 (OT)
 
Friday, January 10
Syracuse Silver Knights 11 - Missouri Comets 8
 
Saturday, January 11
Milwaukee Wave 28 - Rochester Lancers 12
Pennsylvania Roar 5 - Missouri Comets 13
 
Friday, January 17
Rochester Lancers 16 - Syracuse Silver Knights 14
Baltimore Blast 14 - St. Louis Ambush 2
Missouri Comets 22 - Milwaukee Wave 4
 
Saturday, January 18
Milwaukee Wave 16 - Missouri Comets 4
 
Sunday, January 19
Syracuse Silver Knights 9 - Baltimore Blast 8
Pennsylvania Roar 16 - St. Louis Ambush 0
 
Friday, January 24
Pennsylvania Roar 8 - Rochester Lancers 24
Baltimore Blast 10 - Syracuse Silver Knights 5
Missouri Comets 26 - St. Louis Ambush 2
 
Saturday, January 25
Milwaukee Wave 21 - St. Louis Ambush 9
Syracuse Silver Knights 24 - Pennsylvania Roar 13
Baltimore Blast 17 - Rochester Lancers 2
 
Friday, January 31
Syracuse Silver Knights 10 - Baltimore Blast 12
 
Saturday, February 01
St. Louis Ambush 12 - Milwaukee Wave 19
 
Thursday, February 06
St. Louis Ambush 6 - Baltimore Blast 12
 
Friday, February 07
Rochester Lancers at Pennsylvania Roar Postponed
Syracuse Silver Knights 13 - Milwaukee Wave 15 (OT)
 
Sunday, February 09
Rochester Lancers 7 - Milwaukee Wave 15
Missouri Comets 4 - Baltimore Blast 18
 
Friday, February 14
Missouri Comets 24 - Pennsylvania Roar 4
 
Saturday, February 15
Rochester Lancers 10 - Syracuse Silver Knights 17
 
Sunday, February 16
Milwaukee Wave 30 - Pennsylvania Roar 4
 
Thursday, February 20
Pennsylvania Roar 2 - Rochester Lancers 18
 
Friday, February 21
Baltimore Blast 23 - Pennsylvania Roar 6
St. Louis Ambush 9 - Milwaukee Wave 20
 
Saturday, February 22
Baltimore Blast 10 - Syracuse Silver Knights 9
Missouri Comets 26 - St. Louis Ambush 21
 
Sunday, February 23
Milwaukee Wave 9 - Missouri Comets 15
Rochester Lancers 5 - Baltimore Blast 22
Syracuse Silver Knights 24 - Pennsylvania Roar 7
 
Thursday, February 27
St. Louis Ambush 6 - Missouri Comets 27
 
Saturday, March 01
Milwaukee Wave 16 - St. Louis Ambush 12
 
Sunday, March 02
Milwaukee Wave 4 - Missouri Comets 9
Syracuse Silver Knights 17 - Rochester Lancers 16
Pennsylvania Roar 2 - Baltimore Blast 18
 
Friday, March 07
Syracuse Silver Knights 7 - Baltimore Blast 20
 
Sunday, March 09
Missouri Comets 20 - Milwaukee Wave 6
 
Monday, March 10
Milwaukee Wave 12 - Missouri Comets 9
Milwaukee Wave 2 - Missouri Comets 6
 
Tuesday, March 11
Baltimore Blast 6 - Syracuse Silver Knights 9
Baltimore Blast 4 - Syracuse Silver Knights 3
 
Friday, March 14
Missouri Comets 15 - Baltimore Blast 8
 
Sunday, March 16
Baltimore Blast 19 - Missouri Comets 4
Baltimore Blast 4 - Missouri Comets 6

Powered by The Sports Network.