International Soccer - Russia
Russian Premier League Champions
Updated through 2013-14 season

From The Sports Network

2013-14CSKA Moscow
2012-13CSKA Moscow
2006CSKA Moscow
2005CSKA Moscow
2004Lokomotiv Moscow
2003CSKA Moscow
2002Lokomotiv Moscow
2001Spartak Moscow
2000Spartak Moscow
1999Spartak Moscow
1998Spartak Moscow
1997Spartak Moscow
1996Spartak Moscow
1994Spartak Moscow
1993Spartak Moscow
1992Spartak Moscow
1991CSKA Moscow
1990Dinamo Kiev
1989Spartak Moscow
1988Dnepr Dnepropetrovsk
1987Spartak Moscow
1986Dinamo Kiev
1985Dinamo Kiev
1983Dnepr Dnepropetrovsk
1982Dinamo Minsk
1981Dinamo Kiev
1980Dinamo Kiev
1979Spartak Moscow
1978Dynamo Tbilisi
1977Dinamo Kiev
1976Torpedo Moscow (Fall)
1976Dinamo Moscow (Spring)
1975Dinamo Kiev
1974Dinamo Kiev
1973Ararat Jerevan
1972Zaria Voroshilovgrad
1971Dinamo Kiev
1970CSKA Moscow
1969Dynamo Kiev
1968Dinamo Kiev
1967Dinamo Kiev
1966Dinamo Kiev
1965Torpedo Moscow
1964Dynamo Tbilisi
1963Dinamo Moscow
1962Spartak Moscow
1961Dinamo Kiev
1960Torpedo Moscow
1959Dinamo Moscow
1958Spartak Moscow
1957Dinamo Moscow
1956Spartak Moscow
1955Dinamo Moscow
1954Dinamo Moscow
1953Spartak Moscow
1952Spartak Moscow
1951CSKA Moscow
1950CSKA Moscow
1949Dinamo Moscow
1948CSKA Moscow
1947CSKA Moscow
1946CSKA Moscow
1945Dinamo Moscow
1944Suspended Due To War
1943Suspended Due To War
1942Suspended Due To War
1941Suspended Due To War
1940Dinamo Moscow
1939Spartak Moscow
1938Spartak Moscow
1937Dinamo Moscow
1936Spartak Moscow (Fall)
1936Dinamo Moscow (Spring)

As of May 15, 2014, at 03:49 PM ET

Powered by The Sports Network.