Champions Tour
2014 Charles Schwab Cup Standings
(Complete through The Senior Open Championship, July 27, 2014)

 1Bernhard Langer143,366413 
 2Colin Montgomerie123,107259210 
 3Jay Haas121,4801,88611 
 4Jeff Sluman151,3132,05317 
 5Kenny Perry131,2322,13416 
 6Kirk Triplett118472,51916 
 7Fred Couples77812,58515 
 8Tom Lehman127802,58616 
 9Gene Sauers127562,6101 
 10Tom Watson77442,6224 
 11Tom Pernice, Jr.157272,63915 
 12Michael Allen157032,66316 
 13Russ Cochran156902,6765 
 14David Frost156882,6784 
 15Joe Durant66232,7435 
 16Mark Calcavecchia135302,8363 
 17Marco Dawson84462,9203 
 18Bart Bryant134282,9386 
 19Duffy Waldorf134152,9515 
 20Woody Austin14022,9641 
 21Jeff Maggert53922,97413 
 22Miguel Jimenez23902,97612 
 23Scott Dunlap123882,9783 
 24Olin Browne143792,9872 
 25Rocco Mediate143443,0224 
 26Fred Funk143283,03813 
 27Mark O'Meara133083,0583 
 28Mark Brooks143043,0622 
 29Bill Glasson112643,1022 
 30Rick Gibson12623,1041 
 30Barry Lane42623,1041 
 32Doug Garwood82613,1052 
 33Mark McNulty142563,1101 
 34Steve Pate142503,1163 
 35Vijay Singh12463,1201 
 36Billy Andrade122213,1453 
 36Bob Tway142213,1452 
 38Corey Pavin122093,1572 
 39Esteban Toledo141753,1912 
 40Chien Soon Lu121653,2012 
 41John Cook111583,2081 
 41Peter Senior131583,2081 
 43Jeff Hart121513,2153 
 44Steve Elkington91393,2272 
 45Peter Jacobsen101303,2361 
 46Craig Stadler81033,2631 
 47Kiyoshi Murota21023,2641 
 48John Inman9983,2681 
 49Mike Goodes13943,2722 
 50Brad Bryant9703,2961 
 51Roger Chapman15563,3101 
 52Morris Hatalsky9553,3111 
 52Don Pooley4553,3111 
 54Bobby Clampett9533,3131 
 55Tom Byrum11503,3161 
 55Rod Spittle13503,3161 
 55Willie Wood14503,3161 
 58Scott Hoch4483,3181 
 58John Riegger14483,3181 
 60Loren Roberts14443,3221 
 61Wes Short, Jr.13403,3261 
 62Tommy Armour III11343,3321 
 62Andy North3343,3321 

NOTES: Players earn points by finishing in the top 10 (and ties) of each tournament with points equating to 1/1000th of the official money earned for that event.

As of July 28, 2014, at 08:03 AM ET

Powered by The Sports Network.