dailypress.com
 
Football Bowl Subdivision
WEEKLY SCHEDULE
12345
678910
1112131415
161718

Week 17
StatusScore
Saturday, December 15, 2012
Final (15) ARIZONA49Nevada48Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Final UTAH STATE41Toledo15Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Thursday, December 20, 2012
Final BYU23SAN DIEGO ST6Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Friday, December 21, 2012
Final UCF38Ball State17Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Saturday, December 22, 2012
Final LOUISIANA43(18) East Carolina34Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Final BOISE STATE28Washington26Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Monday, December 24, 2012
Final SMU43Fresno State10Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Wednesday, December 26, 2012
Final CENTRAL MICH24Western Ky21Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Thursday, December 27, 2012
Final San Jose St29BOWLING GREEN20Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Final Cincinnati48DUKE34Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Final (12) Baylor49(25) UCLA26Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Friday, December 28, 2012
Final Ohio U45ULM14Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Final(OT) VIRGINIA TECH13Rutgers10Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Final TEXAS TECH34Minnesota31Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Saturday, December 29, 2012
Final Rice33AIR FORCE14Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Final SYRACUSE38(22) West Virginia14Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Final (14) ARIZONA STATE62Navy28Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Final Texas31OREGON STATE27Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Final (8) MICHIGAN STATE17(10) TCU16Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Monday, December 31, 2012
Final VANDERBILT38NC State24Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Final GEORGIA TECH21(20) USC7Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Final TULSA31Iowa State17Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Final (21) CLEMSON25(24) LSU24Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Tuesday, January 1, 2013
Final NORTHWESTERN34(1) Miss State20Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Final OKLAHOMA STATE58Purdue14Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Final So Carolina33MICHIGAN28Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Final (9) Georgia45(16) NEBRASKA31Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Final STANFORD20Wisconsin14Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Final (2) FLORIDA STATE31Northern Ill10Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Wednesday, January 2, 2013
Final Louisville33FLORIDA23Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Thursday, January 3, 2013
Final (6) Oregon35(11) KANSAS STATE17Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Friday, January 4, 2013
Final Texas A&M41(17) OKLAHOMA13Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Saturday, January 5, 2013
Final (3) OLE MISS38Pittsburgh17Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Sunday, January 6, 2013
Final ARKANSAS STATE17Kent State13Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Monday, January 7, 2013
Final (4) Alabama42(7) NOTRE DAME14Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box

Home team in caps.

Powered by The Sports Network.