Current-Argus  ·  Weather  ·  Jobs  ·  Cars  ·  Shopping  ·  Classifieds
Arena Football
 
2015 Arena Football Schedule - April
(All Times Eastern)
Mar   Apr   May   Jun   Jul   Aug   
 
Friday, April 3
Orlando 55 - Jacksonville 54
Tampa Bay 54 - Portland 48
 
Saturday, April 4
Cleveland 70 - New Orleans 42
Philadelphia 54 - Spokane 43
Los Angeles 28 - San Jose 54
Arizona 53 - Las Vegas 70
 
Thursday, April 9
Spokane 43 - Portland 47
 
Friday, April 10
San Jose 36 - Tampa Bay 27
 
Saturday, April 11
Arizona 49 - Cleveland 41
Orlando 47 - New Orleans 42
Las Vegas 61 - Los Angeles 48
 
Sunday, April 12
Jacksonville 52 - Philadelphia 63
 
Friday, April 17
New Orleans 13 - Tampa Bay 42
San Jose 68 - Jacksonville 48
 
Saturday, April 18
Cleveland 48 - Philadelphia 63
Los Angeles 48 - Orlando 61
Portland 47 - Arizona 65
 
Friday, April 24
Tampa Bay at Cleveland, 7:00 PM
Las Vegas at Jacksonville, 8:00 PM
 
Saturday, April 25
Philadelphia at New Orleans, 8:00 PM
Orlando at Spokane, 10:00 PM
Arizona at Los Angeles, 10:00 PM
Portland at San Jose, 10:30 PM

Powered by The Sports Network.

Carlsbad Current Argus - Sports Plus

 :

« CLASSIFIED PARTNERS »
Jobs: CareerBuilder.com Cars: Cars.com Shopping: ShopLocal.com
Copyright ?? 2005 Carlsbad Current Argus, a MediaNews Group Newspaper.
Use of this site signifies that you agree to our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.