Champions Golf Tour
$2,500,000 Charles Schwab Cup Championship Field
Desert Mountain Club (Cochise Course)
Par 70 - 6929 Yards
Scottsdale, Arizona
Nov 1 - Nov 4, 2012
Michael Allen
Jay Don Blake *
Olin Browne
Brad Bryant
Mark Calcavecchia
Roger Chapman
Russ Cochran
John Cook
Fred Couples
Joe Daley
Dan Forsman
David Frost
Fred Funk
Bill Glasson
Mike Goodes
Jay Haas
Gary Hallberg
Bernhard Langer
Tom Lehman
Chien Soon Lu
Mark McNulty
Larry Mize
Corey Pavin
Kenny Perry
Loren Roberts
Peter Senior
Jeff Sluman
Kirk Triplett
Mark Wiebe
Willie Wood
* - Defending Champion
Last year, Jay Don Blake shot rounds of 71-68-66-71 to win by two strokes over Mark Calcavecchia, Jay Haas, Loren Roberts and Michael Allen. This year, 2011 Charles Schwab Cup winner Tom Lehman trails Bernhard Langer by 211 points in the race for the Cup.