Champions Golf Tour
$200,000 Champions Tour National Qualifying Tournament Field
TPC Eagle Trace
Par 72 - 7040 Yards
Coral Springs, Florida
Nov 16 - Nov 20, 2010
Adam Adams
Mitch Adcock
Fulton Allem
Mark Balen
Kris Baxter
Mike Beaver
Ronnie Black
Phil Blackmar
Jim Blair
Greg Bruckner
Robin Byrd
Tom Byrum
Mark Carnevale
Jim Chancey
Roger Chapman
Lee Chill
Bobby Clampett
Keith Clearwater
Paul Curry
Joe Daley
Jay Delsing
Trevor Dodds
Mike Donald
R.W. Eaks
Mark Faulkner
Jack Ferenz
Jon Fiedler
Anders Forsbrand
Mike Goodes
Damon Green
Quinn Griffing
Kirk Hanefeld
Jeff Hart
Steve Haskins
Fred Holton
Mark W. Johnson
Gene Jones
Warren Jurkowitz
Rick Karbowski
Jim Karr
Jung K. Kim
Barry Lane
Pat Laverty
Mike Lawrence
J.L. Lewis
Ken Martin
James Mason
Dick Mast
Blaine McCallister
Tom McKnight
Frankie Minoza
John Morse
Mark Mouland
Rob Nelson
Bob Niger
Lee Rinker
John Ross
Jim Roy
Boonchu Ruangkit
Dave Rummells
Jim Rutledge
Mike San Filippo
Javier Sanchez
Matt Seitz
Tim Simpson
Krishna Singh
Sonny Skinner
Chris Starkjohann
Lewis Stephenson (a)
Craig Stevens
Steve Thomas
Robert Thompson
Jeff Thomsen
Gary Trivisonno
Bruce Vaughan
Greg Whisman
Willie Wood
Kim Young
There will be 78 players at the TPC Eagle Trace this week vying for Champions Tour cards for 2011. The top five finishers gain full status for next season. Those players who finish sixth to 12th will have conditional status and the remainder of the top 30 are eligible to compete for spots in open qualifiers at all co-sponsored events. Peter Senior cruised to a three-stroke win last year thanks in part to a closing five-under 66 at the TPC Scottsdale. Senior finished 20th on the Champions Tour money list this year, but had just three top-20 finishes. He will not be back to defend his title as he maintained his status for next year with his finish on the money list. However, there are plenty of recognizable names in the field this week. Among those trying to get their Champions Tour playing privileges starting on Tuesday are Fulton Allem and Phil Blackmar (both three time winners on the PGA Tour); 2008 Senior British Open champ Bruce Vaughan and former Champions Tour Q-School winners Mark Johnson, Boonchu Ruangkit and Robert Thompson.