Champions Golf Tour
$1,700,000 Regions Charity Classic Field
Ross Bridge Golf Resort & Spa (Robert Trent Jones Golf Trail)
Par 72 - 7525 Yards
Hoover, Alabama
May 14 - May 16, 2010
Fulton Allem
Michael Allen
Andy Bean
Chip Beck
Ronnie Black
Jay Don Blake
Olin Browne
Brad Bryant
Bobby Clampett
Keith Clearwater
Russ Cochran
Jim Colbert
John Cook
Ben Crenshaw
Jim Dent
Trevor Dodds
Allen Doyle
R.W. Eaks
David Eger
Jack Ferenz
Keith Fergus *
Bruce Fleisher
Dan Forsman
David Frost
Fred Funk
Bob Gilder
Bill Glasson
Mike Goodes
Ken Green
Gary Hallberg
Kirk Hanefeld
John Harris
Steve Haskins
Fred Holton
Joe Inman
Hale Irwin
Peter Jacobsen
Tom Jenkins
Gene Jones
Tom Kite
Bernhard Langer
Wayne Levi
Bruce Lietzke
Chien Soon Lu
Sandy Lyle
James Mason
Blaine McCallister
Mike McCullough
Larry Mize
Gil Morgan
Jodie Mudd
Larry Nelson
Joe Ozaki
Corey Pavin
David Peoples
Tom Purtzer
Mike Reid
Eduardo Romero
John Ross
Jim Roy
Ted Schulz
Peter Senior
Frank Shikle
Scott Simpson
Tim Simpson
Joey Sindelar
Jeff Sluman
Rick Smallridge
Mike Smith
Ron Streck
Hal Sutton
Leonard Thompson
Bob Tway
Bruce Vaughan
Bobby Wadkins
Denis Watson
Mark Wiebe
Fuzzy Zoeller
* - Defending Champion
The story of Ken Green`s comeback takes center stage this week. He lost part of his right leg after a terrible car accident last summer that also killed his brother and girlfriend. Green played in the Legends of Golf event with partner Mike Reid, but on Friday, he will make his first individual start since the accident. Last year, Keith Fergus shot a six-under 66 on Sunday to win the weather-shortened event. There were two long weather stoppages on Saturday and the plan was to finish round two on Sunday and then play the final round. More storms arrived on Sunday and officials trimmed the event to 36 holes. It was Fergus` second win of 2010 and his third overall. Golf Channel has all three rounds. In two weeks, the first major of the Champions Tour season will be held. The Senior PGA Championship will be staged at the Colorado Golf Club and Michael Allen took the title last year.